Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » Suggestion Box




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Option to put a batch offer on the market
 Post Posted: Sat Sep 14, 2013 7:59 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jul 31, 2009 9:12 am
Posts: 270
The new system works quite well otherwise, but selling commons is a drag, since you have to put in the selling offers one at a time (and there usually aren't any buy offers to take). That's why an option to put multiple cards on sale at once is needed.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Option to put a batch offer on the market
 Post Posted: Sun Sep 15, 2013 10:14 am 
Offline
Lead Developer
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 9:55 pm
Posts: 714
Location: Moscow, Russia
It might be not too hard to add several cards at once, but it would also require other batch operations such as changing price of one or several offers, removing several offers and other similar things. It is in plans, but not for next few versions.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Option to put a batch offer on the market
 Post Posted: Sun Sep 15, 2013 12:33 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jul 31, 2009 9:12 am
Posts: 270
I suppose it's a low priority feature, as it's not relevant to newer players or anyone who hasn't bought gold.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Option to put a batch offer on the market
 Post Posted: Tue Oct 08, 2013 12:48 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 8:01 pm
Posts: 526
Definitely good to keep on the list, though.


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

Board index » Suggestion Box


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron